top of page

Local Artists at the Gift Gallery and Shoppe


The Rose Center Council for the Arts represents an amazing variety of artists, many of whom are also teachers. Members are listed below alphabetically.  

 

Artists: To update your listing, call 423-581-4330

Would you like to have your art in our gift gallery?  Please fill out the form below and include the URL to your website or artist social media page.  If we would like you to showcase your art in our gift gallery, we will reach out to you.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Peggy Brewer

 

Media: Watercolor, Pencil, Oil, Acrylic

Connect: pbrewer@charter.net

Call: 423.312.8325
Morristown Art Association President

Betty Bullen


Media: Oil
Connect: bullenart@aol.com
Betty's Art Page

Rafael Casco


Media: Acrylic
Connect: fuentestoculture@gmail.com
Instructor: Rose Center Educational Programs

 

Jeri Dunn


Media: Watercolor, Crochet
Connect: Jdunn3@aol.com
Call: 865.406.2647

 

Candy Durman

Singer & Songwriter

Album Available for purchase through the on-line store. 

Carolyn Francis


Media: Jewelry, Clay
Connect: carolyn7@gmail.com


 

Dan Gibson


Media: Acrylic, Acrylic on Eggshells
Connect: dangibsonart@gmail.com
Instructor: Rose Center Acrylic Classes
Dan's Site


 

Bud Gilbert


Media: Woodwork
Connect: bgilbert12@bellsouth.net



 

Deirdre McAdams


Media: Oil, Stained Glass
Instructor: Rose Center Stained Glass Instructor



 

Liz Michael


Media: Jewelry
Connect: lmmorristown@yahoo.com
Instructor: Rose Center Stained Jewelry Instructor



 

Pete Michael


Media: Photography
Connect: pm2morristown@yahoo.com
Pete's Site


 

Doug Moses


Media: Pastel, Acrylic
Connect: qasllc2@hotmail.com



 

Kay Murphy


Media: Acrylic, Watercolor, Oil
Connect: kmurphys@charter.net
Instructor: Rose Center Watercolor Class



 

Victoria Nicely


Media: Candles, Crafts
Connect: NicelyVictoria@yahoo.com




 

Robert Spirko


Media: Pastel, Mixed Media, Calligraphy, Oil, Acrylic
Connect: rspirko@earthlink.net
Instructor: Rose Center Educational Programs




 

Cathy Teller


Media: Porcelain, Acrylic
Connect: tellertouch@charter.net





 

Tom Teller


Media: Woodworking, Photography
Connect: tellertouch@charter.net





 

bottom of page