Artists


The Rose Center Council for the Arts represents an amazing variety of artists, many of whom are also teachers. Members are listed below alphabetically.  

 

Artists: To update your listing, call 423.581.4330 or e-mail at office@rosecenter.org

1/2
Peggy Brewer

 

Media: Watercolor, Pencil, Oil, Acrylic

Connect: pbrewer@charter.net

Call: 423.312.8325
Morristown Art Association President

1/3
Betty Bullen


Media: Oil
Connect: bullenart@aol.com
Betty's Art Page

1/6
Rafael Casco


Media: Acrylic
Connect: fuentestoculture@gmail.com
Instructor: Rose Center Educational Programs

 

I'm a description. Click to edit me

1/2
Jeri Dunn


Media: Watercolor, Crochet
Connect: Jdunn3@aol.com
Call: 865.406.2647

 

Candy Durman

Singer & Songwriter

Album Available for purchase through the on-line store. 

1/2
Carolyn Francis


Media: Jewelry, Clay
Connect: carolyn7@gmail.com


 

1/3
Dan Gibson


Media: Acrylic, Acrylic on Eggshells
Connect: dangibsonart@gmail.com
Instructor: Rose Center Acrylic Classes
Dan's Site


 

1/1
Bud Gilbert


Media: Woodwork
Connect: bgilbert12@bellsouth.net



 

1/5
Deirdre McAdams


Media: Oil, Stained Glass
Instructor: Rose Center Stained Glass Instructor



 

1/4
Liz Michael


Media: Jewelry
Connect: lmmorristown@yahoo.com
Instructor: Rose Center Stained Jewelry Instructor



 

1/4
Pete Michael


Media: Photography
Connect: pm2morristown@yahoo.com
Pete's Site


 

1/2
Doug Moses


Media: Pastel, Acrylic
Connect: qasllc2@hotmail.com



 

1/4
Kay Murphy


Media: Acrylic, Watercolor, Oil
Connect: kmurphys@charter.net
Instructor: Rose Center Watercolor Class



 

1/3
Victoria Nicely


Media: Candles, Crafts
Connect: NicelyVictoria@yahoo.com




 

1/4
Robert Spirko


Media: Pastel, Mixed Media, Calligraphy, Oil, Acrylic
Connect: rspirko@earthlink.net
Instructor: Rose Center Educational Programs




 

1/2
Cathy Teller


Media: Porcelain, Acrylic
Connect: tellertouch@charter.net





 

1/1
Tom Teller


Media: Woodworking, Photography
Connect: tellertouch@charter.net